Omnipresent

_igp2492-2

Cathédrale des Saints-Michel-et-Gudule

 

Off late, I have found out that the keyboard seems to be a good mechanism to vent out your frustration. Plus the colors captured by the pin hole help me preserve my sanity.HOwever, the pin hole seems to be getting more and more complex and expensive day by day.

This is the pciture of, perhaps the biggest Cathedral, or should I say, the most visited Cathedral in downtown Brussels. As soon as you step inside, you are hit by the silence and all outside noise drowns out. This was taken again with the 18-250 mm lens on the K200D.

There are some stories of my walkathon in Brussels which I will start narrating in subsequent posts. Stay tuned !

 

Leave a Reply

