The Last Moments

_igp4122

You can capture some intersting sunsets from the balcony of my apartments. Infact most of the sunsets shot by me have been taken from my balcony. A blessing and I could’nt have asked for more, except for maybe….a lake in the front, and a 4 bedroom duplex, and a Beamer, and a …..the list never ends.

Anyways, here is one more from the ‘Sunset Boulevard’ just before it disappeared. Since it was cloudy, the ball of fire was not even clearly visible.

Shot with my Pentax 18-250mm on the Pentax K200D.

Leave a Reply

